My Favorite Looks!

Here are a few of my favorite looks from various shows during the fashion cycle!

Vivienne Westwood

The psychedelic print, white, suit looks great on its own, but the jacket would look great with black skinny jeans or slacks; the pants with a delicate, sheer blouse.  And I can’t forget about those ultra chic sunnies!  The dress is perfect=One part casual + One part comfortable.

My Fave Look VW 15My Fave Look 2 VW 15

Nicholas K

All three looks embody that comfortable, downtown, sophisticated, New York woman.  With these breezy layers, any woman can dominate the the city.

Nicholas K 1Nicholas K 2Nicholas K 3

Temperley London

I’m down with any looks I can wear with my Converse.

Temperley London 1Temperley London 2

Manish Arora

2 words: Wearable Art

Manish Arora

Greg Lauren

Lots of layering & black is always a staple.

Greg_Lauren_ 2Greg_Lauren_ 1Greg_Lauren_ 3

Who are some of your favorite designers?

AshKaCi Logo

 Images from Style.com

One thought on “My Favorite Looks!

  1. Magpie says:

    Most of these looks I might envision wearing, or at least being able understand why someone else might. Looking fashionable while maintaining comfort is every woman’s dream outfit idea. I do, however, feel that we sometimes go further than the comfort factor to the point where an outfit can look a little sloppy, messy, or downright lazy. Almost as if a person rolled out of bed, kept their sleepwear on, and simply added make up and accessories. A few of these outfits remind me of a nightgown w/matching robe, a replica of the 50s, 60s & early 70s.
    Just saying …..

    Like

Leave a Reply

