Great Graphic Sweaters

I love the cold weather months mostly because I can bust out my sweaters, scarves, and boots! Layering is a must, so I take it as an opportunity to show off the winter apparel that’s been tucked away in my cedar closet all summer.

A fun way to show some personality with your look under your winter coat, is a graphic print.

Click the pic for more info from Karmaloop, Shop Jeen, Alice+Olivia, & Nectar Clothing!

 “90s Throwback Cozy & Comfortable”

Handheld Sweatshirt

Sassy & Cute You Know It Before I Even Open My Mouth”

Alice + Olivia Cat Eye Sweater

Sloth Life I Want To Crawl Back In Bed/ I Don’t Want To Go To Work Today”

Sloth Sweatershirt ShopJeen

Roar Fierce & Fabulous”

Tiger Sweater

Tribal Print All I Need Is A Large Mug of Hot Cocoa”

Cabin Fever Nectar Sweater

Camo Print Doesn’t This Just Make You Want To Hug A French Bulldog?”

Camo Sweater

The Perfect Pair Burger & Fries”

French Fries Hamburger Pullover

Leave a Reply

